COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 192165 · June 10, 2026 release

OSSINING, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary reported a $3,822 average net price, a completion rate of 54.4%, and $19,057 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$3,822After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate54.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,057Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary graduates earn?

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary reported $19,057 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,057
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary cost after aid?

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary reported a $3,822 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,505 for households below $30,001 and $2,480 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,505
$30,001–48,000$2,480
$48,001–75,000$6,931
$75,001–110,000$7,722

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary students complete and return?

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary reported a completion rate of 54.4%, a retention rate of 99.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 82.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion54.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention99.0%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients82.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary completers have?

Median federal debt for Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary programs have published outcomes?

No Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary FAQ reports $3,822 average net price, $19,057 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary?

The reported average net price was $3,822 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary graduates earn?

Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary reported $19,057 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 16 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary graduates have?

Median federal debt for Kehilath Yakov Rabbinical Seminary completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.