COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 190956 · June 10, 2026 release

SCHENECTADY, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Belanger School of Nursing

Belanger School of Nursing reported a $13,185 average net price and $84,169 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,185After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$84,169Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Belanger School of Nursing graduates earn?

Belanger School of Nursing’s median earnings were $84,169 four years after completion and $79,523 five years after completion, based on 58 and 52 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$84,169
Median earnings five years after completion$79,523

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Belanger School of Nursing cost after aid?

Belanger School of Nursing reported a $13,185 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,185 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,185

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Belanger School of Nursing students complete and return?

Belanger School of Nursing reported a Pell-recipient share of 25.2% and a federal-loan share of 21.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients25.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share21.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Belanger School of Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt for Belanger School of Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 64 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Belanger School of Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No Belanger School of Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Belanger School of Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Belanger School of Nursing FAQ reports $13,185 average net price, $84,169 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Belanger School of Nursing?

The reported average net price was $13,185 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Belanger School of Nursing graduates earn?

Belanger School of Nursing’s median earnings were $84,169 four years after completion and $79,523 five years after completion, based on 58 and 52 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Belanger School of Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt for Belanger School of Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.