COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 30.27 · UNITID 190594
CUNY Hunter College

Human Biology

Bachelor's Degree · New York, NY

At CUNY Hunter College, the Human Biology bachelor's degree program reported $83,420 median earnings four years after completion and $11,000 median federal debt among 126 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$83,420Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$11,000Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates126Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records3Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Human Biology graduates at CUNY Hunter College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $83,420, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $11,000 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$83,420
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does CUNY Hunter College’s Human Biology program compare?

Among 3 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 67% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position67%

Lower median debt than about 67% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Human Biology for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 3 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Human Biology field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find CUNY Hunter College cost and completion data?

The CUNY Hunter College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

CUNY Hunter College

New York, New York · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Human Biology at CUNY Hunter College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $83,420 four-year median earnings, $11,000 median federal debt, 126 working graduates, and 3 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Human Biology program earn?

Median earnings were $83,420 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Human Biology program?

The published median federal debt was $11,000 across a reported debt cohort of 103 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 30.27 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.