COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 190008 · June 10, 2026 release

NEW YORK, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Circle in the Square Theatre School

Circle in the Square Theatre School reported a $28,089 average net price and $33,618 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$28,089After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,618Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Circle in the Square Theatre School graduates earn?

Circle in the Square Theatre School’s median earnings were $33,618 four years after completion and $18,593 five years after completion, based on 21 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,618
Median earnings five years after completion$18,593

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Circle in the Square Theatre School cost after aid?

Circle in the Square Theatre School reported a $28,089 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $28,089 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$28,089

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Circle in the Square Theatre School students complete and return?

Circle in the Square Theatre School reported a Pell-recipient share of 10.0% and a federal-loan share of 48.0%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients10.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share48.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Circle in the Square Theatre School completers have?

Median federal debt for Circle in the Square Theatre School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Circle in the Square Theatre School programs have published outcomes?

No Circle in the Square Theatre School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Circle in the Square Theatre School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Circle in the Square Theatre School FAQ reports $28,089 average net price, $33,618 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Circle in the Square Theatre School?

The reported average net price was $28,089 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Circle in the Square Theatre School graduates earn?

Circle in the Square Theatre School’s median earnings were $33,618 four years after completion and $18,593 five years after completion, based on 21 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Circle in the Square Theatre School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Circle in the Square Theatre School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.