COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 189857 · June 10, 2026 release

BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz reported a $21,437 average net price, a completion rate of 4.0%, and $24,036 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$21,437After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate4.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,036Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz graduates earn?

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz’s median earnings were $24,036 four years after completion and $21,461 five years after completion, based on 114 and 66 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,036
Median earnings five years after completion$21,461

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz cost after aid?

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz reported a $21,437 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,648 for households below $30,001 and $21,223 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,648
$30,001–48,000$21,223
$48,001–75,000$21,604
$75,001–110,000$23,027
$110,001+$24,662

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz students complete and return?

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz reported a completion rate of 4.0%, a retention rate of 80.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 63.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion4.0%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention80.0%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients63.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz completers have?

Median federal debt for Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz programs have published outcomes?

No Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz FAQ reports $21,437 average net price, $24,036 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz?

The reported average net price was $21,437 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz graduates earn?

Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz’s median earnings were $24,036 four years after completion and $21,461 five years after completion, based on 114 and 66 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz graduates have?

Median federal debt for Central Yeshiva Tomchei Tmimim Lubavitz completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.