College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 189501 · June 10, 2026 release
BROOKLYN, NY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT
Brooklyn Law School
Brooklyn Law School reported $136,043 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.
Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗
Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$136,043Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small