COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 47.02 · UNITID 461430
Advanced Training Institute

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR)

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · Las Vegas, NV

At Advanced Training Institute, the Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $59,213 median earnings four years after completion and $8,867 median federal debt among 224 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$59,213Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$8,867Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates224Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records37Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) graduates at Advanced Training Institute earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $59,213, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $8,867 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$59,213
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Advanced Training Institute’s Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) program compare?

Among 37 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 89th percentile and debt was lower than about 86% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile89th

Higher earnings than about 89% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position86%

Lower median debt than about 86% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 37 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Motoring Technical Training InstituteSeekonk, MA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 90 working graduates$64,367 earnings · $9,500 debtNortheast Technical InstituteScarborough, ME · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 121 working graduates$61,455 earnings · $8,550 debtPorter & Chester InstituteBridgeport, CT · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 313 working graduates$60,224 earnings · $14,120 debtNew England Tractor Trailer Training School of Rhode IslandPawtucket, RI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 191 working graduates$60,203 earnings · $13,437 debtCharter CollegeAnchorage, AK · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 223 working graduates$57,910 earnings · $14,750 debtInstitute for Business and TechnologySan Jose, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 173 working graduates$57,714 earnings · $9,316 debtETI School of Skilled TradesWillowbrook, IL · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 144 working graduates$57,074 earnings · $9,500 debtOrleans Technical CollegePhiladelphia, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 138 working graduates$56,529 earnings · $7,521 debtSan Joaquin Valley College-VisaliaVisalia, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 281 working graduates$55,594 earnings · $13,000 debtInstitute of TechnologyClovis, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 181 working graduates$52,951 earnings · $9,500 debtInterCoast Colleges-West CovinaWest Covina, CA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 209 working graduates$52,718 earnings · $9,500 debtPennco Tech-BristolBristol, PA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 110 working graduates$52,475 earnings · $13,000 debtPennco Tech-BlackwoodBlackwood, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 165 working graduates$52,427 earnings · $12,968 debtUniversal Technical Institute-CantonCanton, MI · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 156 working graduates$52,372 earnings · $12,225 debtInteractive College of Technology-ChambleeChamblee, GA · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 169 working graduates$51,841 earnings · $11,106 debtMiller-Motte College-ChattanoogaChattanooga, TN · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 96 working graduates$51,837 earnings · $12,139 debtFortis College-Cuyahoga FallsCuyahoga Falls, OH · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 227 working graduates$50,471 earnings · $13,000 debtFortis Institute-WayneWayne, NJ · Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · 131 working graduates$49,332 earnings · $12,106 debt

Open the national Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Advanced Training Institute cost and completion data?

The Advanced Training Institute institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Advanced Training Institute

Las Vegas, Nevada · Private for-profit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) at Advanced Training Institute: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $59,213 four-year median earnings, $8,867 median federal debt, 224 working graduates, and 37 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) program earn?

Median earnings were $59,213 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Heating, Air Conditioning, Ventilation and Refrigeration Maintenance Technology/Technician (HAC, HACR, HVAC, HVACR) program?

The published median federal debt was $8,867 across a reported debt cohort of 178 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 47.02 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.