COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 188261 · June 10, 2026 release

TUCUMCARI, NM · PUBLIC

Mesalands Community College

Mesalands Community College reported a $9,445 average net price, a completion rate of 49.3%, and $33,937 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,445After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate49.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$33,937Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Mesalands Community College graduates earn?

Mesalands Community College’s median earnings were $33,937 four years after completion and $45,991 five years after completion, based on 51 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$33,937
Median earnings five years after completion$45,991

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Mesalands Community College cost after aid?

Mesalands Community College reported a $9,445 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,778 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,778
$48,001–75,000$6,353
$75,001–110,000$10,855
$110,001+$11,655

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Mesalands Community College students complete and return?

Mesalands Community College reported a completion rate of 49.3%, a retention rate of 59.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 17.1%, and a federal-loan share of 2.2%.

Completion49.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention59.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients17.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share2.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Mesalands Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Mesalands Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Mesalands Community College programs have published outcomes?

No Mesalands Community College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Mesalands Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Mesalands Community College FAQ reports $9,445 average net price, $33,937 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Mesalands Community College?

The reported average net price was $9,445 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Mesalands Community College graduates earn?

Mesalands Community College’s median earnings were $33,937 four years after completion and $45,991 five years after completion, based on 51 and 30 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Mesalands Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Mesalands Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.