COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 188216 · June 10, 2026 release

ALBUQUERQUE, NM · PUBLIC

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute reported a $5,181 average net price, a completion rate of 11.0%, and $34,652 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,181After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate11.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$34,652Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute graduates earn?

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute’s median earnings were $34,652 four years after completion and $31,708 five years after completion, based on 57 and 66 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$34,652
Median earnings five years after completion$31,708

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute cost after aid?

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute reported a $5,181 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,302 for households below $30,001 and $5,900 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,302
$30,001–48,000$5,900
$48,001–75,000$7,418
$75,001–110,000$2,850

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute students complete and return?

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute reported a completion rate of 11.0%, a retention rate of 51.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 48.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion11.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention51.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients48.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute FAQ reports $5,181 average net price, $34,652 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute?

The reported average net price was $5,181 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute graduates earn?

Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute’s median earnings were $34,652 four years after completion and $31,708 five years after completion, based on 57 and 66 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Southwestern Indian Polytechnic Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.