COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 187745 · June 10, 2026 release

SANTA FE, NM · PUBLIC

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development reported a $12,570 average net price, a completion rate of 20.2%, and $37,813 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,570After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate20.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,813Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development graduates earn?

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development’s median earnings were $37,813 four years after completion and $31,703 five years after completion, based on 66 and 40 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,813
Median earnings five years after completion$31,703

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development cost after aid?

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development reported a $12,570 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,974 for households below $30,001 and $11,718 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,974
$30,001–48,000$11,718
$48,001–75,000$12,454
$75,001–110,000$21,413

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development students complete and return?

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development reported a completion rate of 20.2%, a retention rate of 64.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 22.5%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion20.2%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention64.4%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients22.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development completers have?

Median federal debt for Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development programs have published outcomes?

No Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development FAQ reports $12,570 average net price, $37,813 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development?

The reported average net price was $12,570 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development graduates earn?

Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development’s median earnings were $37,813 four years after completion and $31,703 five years after completion, based on 66 and 40 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development graduates have?

Median federal debt for Institute of American Indian and Alaska Native Culture and Arts Development completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.