COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 51.0 · UNITID 183026
Southern New Hampshire University

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General

Bachelor's Degree · Manchester, NH

At Southern New Hampshire University, the Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General bachelor's degree program reported $74,693 median earnings four years after completion and $27,796 median federal debt among 276 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$74,693Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$27,796Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates276Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records51Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General graduates at Southern New Hampshire University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $74,693, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $27,796 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$74,693
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Southern New Hampshire University’s Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program compare?

Among 51 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 90th percentile and debt was lower than about 10% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile90th

Higher earnings than about 90% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position10%

Lower median debt than about 10% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 51 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Touro UniversityNew York, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 169 working graduates$135,742 earnings · $23,875 debtBoston UniversityBoston, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 128 working graduates$78,431 earnings · $26,000 debtStony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 395 working graduates$77,075 earnings · $20,780 debtSpringfield CollegeSpringfield, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 91 working graduates$76,417 earnings · $27,000 debtMonmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 110 working graduates$75,353 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of FloridaGainesville, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 120 working graduates$74,152 earnings · $15,686 debtUniversity of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMinneapolis, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 92 working graduates$74,079 earnings · $22,115 debtNorthern Kentucky UniversityHighland Heights, KY · Bachelor's Degree · 96 working graduates$73,478 earnings · $29,875 debtSan Diego State UniversitySan Diego, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 86 working graduates$73,095 earnings · $26,150 debtTexas A&M University-College StationCollege Station, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 299 working graduates$69,815 earnings · $16,543 debtUniversity of Missouri-ColumbiaColumbia, MO · Bachelor's Degree · 602 working graduates$69,333 earnings · $23,250 debtCalifornia State University-ChicoChico, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 168 working graduates$69,303 earnings · $19,573 debtMisericordia UniversityDallas, PA · Bachelor's Degree · 123 working graduates$68,418 earnings · $27,000 debtCalifornia State University-East BayHayward, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 392 working graduates$68,231 earnings · $17,000 debtRutgers University-New BrunswickNew Brunswick, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 139 working graduates$68,108 earnings · $26,664 debtCalifornia State University-SacramentoSacramento, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 178 working graduates$67,182 earnings · $14,449 debtThe University of Texas at DallasRichardson, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 83 working graduates$65,617 earnings · $16,250 debtSan Francisco State UniversitySan Francisco, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 148 working graduates$65,252 earnings · $18,000 debt

Open the national Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Southern New Hampshire University cost and completion data?

The Southern New Hampshire University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Southern New Hampshire University

Manchester, New Hampshire · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General at Southern New Hampshire University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $74,693 four-year median earnings, $27,796 median federal debt, 276 working graduates, and 51 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program earn?

Median earnings were $74,693 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General program?

The published median federal debt was $27,796 across a reported debt cohort of 334 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 51.0 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.