COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 484020 · June 10, 2026 release

MEBANE, NC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute reported a completion rate of 64.7% and $24,139 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate64.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$24,139Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Beyond Measure Barbering Institute graduates earn?

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute’s median earnings were $24,139 four years after completion and $13,611 five years after completion, based on 23 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$24,139
Median earnings five years after completion$13,611

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Beyond Measure Barbering Institute cost after aid?

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Beyond Measure Barbering Institute students complete and return?

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute reported a completion rate of 64.7%, a retention rate of 44.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 57.1%, and a federal-loan share of 57.1%.

Completion64.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention44.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients57.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share57.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Beyond Measure Barbering Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Beyond Measure Barbering Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 33 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Beyond Measure Barbering Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Beyond Measure Barbering Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Beyond Measure Barbering Institute FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $24,139 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Beyond Measure Barbering Institute?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Beyond Measure Barbering Institute graduates earn?

Beyond Measure Barbering Institute’s median earnings were $24,139 four years after completion and $13,611 five years after completion, based on 23 and 16 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Beyond Measure Barbering Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Beyond Measure Barbering Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.