COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 460765 · June 10, 2026 release

ASHEVILLE, NC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Carolina College of Hair Design Inc

Carolina College of Hair Design Inc reported a $13,396 average net price and a completion rate of 75.3% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,396After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate75.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Carolina College of Hair Design Inc graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Carolina College of Hair Design Inc in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Carolina College of Hair Design Inc cost after aid?

Carolina College of Hair Design Inc reported a $13,396 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,867 for households below $30,001 and $13,342 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,867
$30,001–48,000$13,342
$48,001–75,000$13,926
$75,001–110,000$14,788
$110,001+$15,581

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Carolina College of Hair Design Inc students complete and return?

Carolina College of Hair Design Inc reported a completion rate of 75.3%, a retention rate of 84.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 47.8%, and a federal-loan share of 43.3%.

Completion75.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention84.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients47.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share43.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Carolina College of Hair Design Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Carolina College of Hair Design Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Carolina College of Hair Design Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Carolina College of Hair Design Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Carolina College of Hair Design Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Carolina College of Hair Design Inc FAQ reports $13,396 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Carolina College of Hair Design Inc?

The reported average net price was $13,396 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Carolina College of Hair Design Inc graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Carolina College of Hair Design Inc in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Carolina College of Hair Design Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Carolina College of Hair Design Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.