COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 199980 · June 10, 2026 release

WINSTON-SALEM, NC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Winston Salem Barber School

Winston Salem Barber School reported a $14,610 average net price, a completion rate of 65.3%, and $16,565 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,610After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate65.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$16,565Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Winston Salem Barber School graduates earn?

Winston Salem Barber School’s median earnings were $16,565 four years after completion and $17,085 five years after completion, based on 69 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$16,565
Median earnings five years after completion$17,085

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Winston Salem Barber School cost after aid?

Winston Salem Barber School reported a $14,610 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,100 for households below $30,001 and $15,209 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,100
$30,001–48,000$15,209
$48,001–75,000$15,673
$75,001–110,000$19,203

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Winston Salem Barber School students complete and return?

Winston Salem Barber School reported a completion rate of 65.3%, a retention rate of 67.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 75.5%, and a federal-loan share of 68.5%.

Completion65.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention67.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients75.5%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share68.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Winston Salem Barber School completers have?

Median federal debt for Winston Salem Barber School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Winston Salem Barber School programs have published outcomes?

No Winston Salem Barber School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Winston Salem Barber School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Winston Salem Barber School FAQ reports $14,610 average net price, $16,565 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Winston Salem Barber School?

The reported average net price was $14,610 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Winston Salem Barber School graduates earn?

Winston Salem Barber School’s median earnings were $16,565 four years after completion and $17,085 five years after completion, based on 69 and 53 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Winston Salem Barber School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Winston Salem Barber School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.