COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 199467 · June 10, 2026 release

AHOSKIE, NC · PUBLIC

Roanoke-Chowan Community College

Roanoke-Chowan Community College reported a $5,570 average net price and a completion rate of 30.3% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$5,570After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate30.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Roanoke-Chowan Community College graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Roanoke-Chowan Community College in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$36,050

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Roanoke-Chowan Community College cost after aid?

Roanoke-Chowan Community College reported a $5,570 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,690 for households below $30,001 and $4,479 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,690
$30,001–48,000$4,479
$48,001–75,000$6,792

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Roanoke-Chowan Community College students complete and return?

Roanoke-Chowan Community College reported a completion rate of 30.3%, a retention rate of 74.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 32.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion30.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention74.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients32.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Roanoke-Chowan Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Roanoke-Chowan Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Roanoke-Chowan Community College programs have published outcomes?

No Roanoke-Chowan Community College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Roanoke-Chowan Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Roanoke-Chowan Community College FAQ reports $5,570 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Roanoke-Chowan Community College?

The reported average net price was $5,570 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Roanoke-Chowan Community College graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Roanoke-Chowan Community College in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Roanoke-Chowan Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Roanoke-Chowan Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.