COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 198844 · June 10, 2026 release

GREENSBORO, NC · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Leons Beauty School Inc

Leons Beauty School Inc reported a $4,799 average net price, a completion rate of 79.2%, and $27,403 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,799After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate79.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,403Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Leons Beauty School Inc graduates earn?

Leons Beauty School Inc’s median earnings were $27,403 four years after completion and $19,144 five years after completion, based on 127 and 84 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,403
Median earnings five years after completion$19,144

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Leons Beauty School Inc cost after aid?

Leons Beauty School Inc reported a $4,799 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $4,148 for households below $30,001 and $3,142 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$4,148
$30,001–48,000$3,142
$48,001–75,000$6,406
$75,001–110,000$6,671

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Leons Beauty School Inc students complete and return?

Leons Beauty School Inc reported a completion rate of 79.2%, a retention rate of 83.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 63.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion79.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention83.3%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients63.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Leons Beauty School Inc completers have?

Median federal debt for Leons Beauty School Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Leons Beauty School Inc programs have published outcomes?

No Leons Beauty School Inc program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Leons Beauty School Inc outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Leons Beauty School Inc FAQ reports $4,799 average net price, $27,403 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Leons Beauty School Inc?

The reported average net price was $4,799 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Leons Beauty School Inc graduates earn?

Leons Beauty School Inc’s median earnings were $27,403 four years after completion and $19,144 five years after completion, based on 127 and 84 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Leons Beauty School Inc graduates have?

Median federal debt for Leons Beauty School Inc completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.