COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 197966 · June 10, 2026 release

WASHINGTON, NC · PUBLIC

Beaufort County Community College

Beaufort County Community College reported a $6,500 average net price, a completion rate of 42.9%, and $51,493 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,500After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate42.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$51,493Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Beaufort County Community College graduates earn?

Beaufort County Community College’s median earnings were $51,493 four years after completion and $43,950 five years after completion, based on 72 and 223 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$51,493
Median earnings five years after completion$43,950

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Beaufort County Community College cost after aid?

Beaufort County Community College reported a $6,500 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $5,337 for households below $30,001 and $5,261 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$5,337
$30,001–48,000$5,261
$48,001–75,000$8,609
$75,001–110,000$9,670

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Beaufort County Community College students complete and return?

Beaufort County Community College reported a completion rate of 42.9%, a retention rate of 73.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 33.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion42.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention73.8%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients33.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Beaufort County Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Beaufort County Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 175 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Beaufort County Community College programs have published outcomes?

1 Beaufort County Community College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Liberal Arts and Sciences, General Studies and Humanities.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Beaufort County Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Beaufort County Community College FAQ reports $6,500 average net price, $51,493 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Beaufort County Community College?

The reported average net price was $6,500 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Beaufort County Community College graduates earn?

Beaufort County Community College’s median earnings were $51,493 four years after completion and $43,950 five years after completion, based on 72 and 223 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Beaufort County Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Beaufort County Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.