COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 498669 · June 10, 2026 release

BILLINGS, MT · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Aveda Institute Montana

Aveda Institute Montana reported a $15,196 average net price and a completion rate of 74.0% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,196After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate74.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Aveda Institute Montana graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Aveda Institute Montana in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Aveda Institute Montana cost after aid?

Aveda Institute Montana reported a $15,196 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $14,143 for households below $30,001 and $17,947 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$14,143
$30,001–48,000$17,947
$48,001–75,000$14,745
$75,001–110,000$17,112
$110,001+$19,657

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Aveda Institute Montana students complete and return?

Aveda Institute Montana reported a completion rate of 74.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 38.4%, and a federal-loan share of 41.1%.

Completion74.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients38.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share41.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Aveda Institute Montana completers have?

Median federal debt for Aveda Institute Montana completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Aveda Institute Montana programs have published outcomes?

No Aveda Institute Montana program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Montana institutions are similar to Aveda Institute Montana?

This report lists 3 other private for-profit institutions in Montana that match Aveda Institute Montana on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Montana institution →

Answers at a glance

Aveda Institute Montana outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Aveda Institute Montana FAQ reports $15,196 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Aveda Institute Montana?

The reported average net price was $15,196 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Aveda Institute Montana graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for Aveda Institute Montana in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do Aveda Institute Montana graduates have?

Median federal debt for Aveda Institute Montana completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.