COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 366340 · June 10, 2026 release

BOX ELDER, MT · PUBLIC

Stone Child College

Stone Child College reported a $4,424 average net price, a completion rate of 33.3%, and $45,263 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$4,424After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$45,263Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Stone Child College graduates earn?

Stone Child College’s median earnings were $45,263 four years after completion and $39,551 five years after completion, based on 23 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$45,263
Median earnings five years after completion$39,551

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Stone Child College cost after aid?

Stone Child College reported a $4,424 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $3,440 for households below $30,001 and $6,177 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$3,440
$30,001–48,000$6,177
$48,001–75,000$8,579

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Stone Child College students complete and return?

Stone Child College reported a completion rate of 33.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 49.0%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion33.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients49.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Stone Child College completers have?

Median federal debt for Stone Child College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Stone Child College programs have published outcomes?

No Stone Child College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Stone Child College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Stone Child College FAQ reports $4,424 average net price, $45,263 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Stone Child College?

The reported average net price was $4,424 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Stone Child College graduates earn?

Stone Child College’s median earnings were $45,263 four years after completion and $39,551 five years after completion, based on 23 and 25 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Stone Child College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Stone Child College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.