COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 180328 · June 10, 2026 release

CROW AGENCY, MT · PUBLIC

Little Big Horn College

Little Big Horn College reported a $8,331 average net price, a completion rate of 11.2%, and $27,429 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$8,331After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate11.2%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,429Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Little Big Horn College graduates earn?

Little Big Horn College’s median earnings were $27,429 four years after completion and $22,139 five years after completion, based on 28 and 46 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,429
Median earnings five years after completion$22,139

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Little Big Horn College cost after aid?

Little Big Horn College reported a $8,331 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $8,419 for households below $30,001 and $7,832 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$8,419
$30,001–48,000$7,832
$48,001–75,000$8,283
$75,001–110,000$8,512

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Little Big Horn College students complete and return?

Little Big Horn College reported a completion rate of 11.2%, a retention rate of 51.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 36.7%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion11.2%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention51.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients36.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Little Big Horn College completers have?

Median federal debt for Little Big Horn College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Little Big Horn College programs have published outcomes?

No Little Big Horn College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Little Big Horn College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Little Big Horn College FAQ reports $8,331 average net price, $27,429 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Little Big Horn College?

The reported average net price was $8,331 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Little Big Horn College graduates earn?

Little Big Horn College’s median earnings were $27,429 four years after completion and $22,139 five years after completion, based on 28 and 46 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Little Big Horn College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Little Big Horn College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.