COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 180249 · June 10, 2026 release

GREAT FALLS, MT · PUBLIC

Great Falls College Montana State University

Great Falls College Montana State University reported a $12,468 average net price, a completion rate of 33.0%, and $48,830 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,468After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate33.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,830Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Great Falls College Montana State University graduates earn?

Great Falls College Montana State University reported $48,830 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 304 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,830
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Great Falls College Montana State University cost after aid?

Great Falls College Montana State University reported a $12,468 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,675 for households below $30,001 and $10,624 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,675
$30,001–48,000$10,624
$48,001–75,000$11,778
$75,001–110,000$16,535
$110,001+$16,664

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Great Falls College Montana State University students complete and return?

Great Falls College Montana State University reported a completion rate of 33.0%, a retention rate of 54.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 31.3%, and a federal-loan share of 29.8%.

Completion33.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention54.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients31.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share29.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Great Falls College Montana State University completers have?

Median federal debt for Great Falls College Montana State University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 22 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Great Falls College Montana State University programs have published outcomes?

No Great Falls College Montana State University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Great Falls College Montana State University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Great Falls College Montana State University FAQ reports $12,468 average net price, $48,830 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Great Falls College Montana State University?

The reported average net price was $12,468 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Great Falls College Montana State University graduates earn?

Great Falls College Montana State University reported $48,830 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 304 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Great Falls College Montana State University graduates have?

Median federal debt for Great Falls College Montana State University completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.