COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 180160 · June 10, 2026 release

LAME DEER, MT · PUBLIC

Chief Dull Knife College

Chief Dull Knife College reported a $14,010 average net price, a completion rate of 13.3%, and $27,330 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$14,010After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate13.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,330Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Chief Dull Knife College graduates earn?

Chief Dull Knife College’s median earnings were $27,330 four years after completion and $35,634 five years after completion, based on 17 and 19 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,330
Median earnings five years after completion$35,634

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Chief Dull Knife College cost after aid?

Chief Dull Knife College reported a $14,010 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,940 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,940
$48,001–75,000$14,361

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Chief Dull Knife College students complete and return?

Chief Dull Knife College reported a completion rate of 13.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 33.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion13.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients33.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Chief Dull Knife College completers have?

Median federal debt for Chief Dull Knife College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Chief Dull Knife College programs have published outcomes?

No Chief Dull Knife College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Chief Dull Knife College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Chief Dull Knife College FAQ reports $14,010 average net price, $27,330 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Chief Dull Knife College?

The reported average net price was $14,010 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Chief Dull Knife College graduates earn?

Chief Dull Knife College’s median earnings were $27,330 four years after completion and $35,634 five years after completion, based on 17 and 19 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Chief Dull Knife College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Chief Dull Knife College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.