COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 490203 · June 10, 2026 release

BOLIVAR, MO · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Bolivar Technical College

Bolivar Technical College reported $48,773 median earnings four years after completion and $15,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$48,773Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Bolivar Technical College graduates earn?

Bolivar Technical College reported $48,773 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 72 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$48,773
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Bolivar Technical College cost after aid?

Bolivar Technical College reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Bolivar Technical College students complete and return?

Bolivar Technical College reported a Pell-recipient share of 64.6% and a federal-loan share of 67.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients64.6%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share67.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Bolivar Technical College completers have?

Median federal debt among Bolivar Technical College completers was $15,000 across 93 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$15,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Bolivar Technical College programs have published outcomes?

No Bolivar Technical College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Bolivar Technical College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Bolivar Technical College FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $48,773 four-year median earnings, and $15,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Bolivar Technical College?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Bolivar Technical College graduates earn?

Bolivar Technical College reported $48,773 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 72 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Bolivar Technical College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Bolivar Technical College completers was $15,000 across 93 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.