COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 480879 · June 10, 2026 release

SEDALIA, MO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Academy of Salon Professionals

Academy of Salon Professionals reported a $13,391 average net price, a completion rate of 66.7%, $25,722 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,833 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$13,391After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate66.7%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$25,722Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,833Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy of Salon Professionals graduates earn?

Academy of Salon Professionals’s median earnings were $25,722 four years after completion and $18,487 five years after completion, based on 44 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$25,722
Median earnings five years after completion$18,487

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy of Salon Professionals cost after aid?

Academy of Salon Professionals reported a $13,391 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,391 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,391

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy of Salon Professionals students complete and return?

Academy of Salon Professionals reported a completion rate of 66.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 58.2%, and a federal-loan share of 58.2%.

Completion66.7%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients58.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share58.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy of Salon Professionals completers have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Salon Professionals completers was $9,833 across 37 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,833

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 32 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy of Salon Professionals programs have published outcomes?

No Academy of Salon Professionals program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy of Salon Professionals outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy of Salon Professionals FAQ reports $13,391 average net price, $25,722 four-year median earnings, and $9,833 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy of Salon Professionals?

The reported average net price was $13,391 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy of Salon Professionals graduates earn?

Academy of Salon Professionals’s median earnings were $25,722 four years after completion and $18,487 five years after completion, based on 44 and 23 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Academy of Salon Professionals graduates have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Salon Professionals completers was $9,833 across 37 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.