COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 460932 · June 10, 2026 release

SAINT LOUIS, MO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Skin Institute

Skin Institute reported a $17,400 average net price, a completion rate of 94.1%, and $27,736 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$17,400After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate94.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$27,736Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Skin Institute graduates earn?

Skin Institute’s median earnings were $27,736 four years after completion and $33,909 five years after completion, based on 66 and 71 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$27,736
Median earnings five years after completion$33,909

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Skin Institute cost after aid?

Skin Institute reported a $17,400 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,400 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,400

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Skin Institute students complete and return?

Skin Institute reported a completion rate of 94.1%, a retention rate of 96.5%, a Pell-recipient share of 34.0%, and a federal-loan share of 39.0%.

Completion94.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention96.5%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients34.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share39.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Skin Institute completers have?

Median federal debt for Skin Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 68 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Skin Institute programs have published outcomes?

No Skin Institute program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Skin Institute outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Skin Institute FAQ reports $17,400 average net price, $27,736 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Skin Institute?

The reported average net price was $17,400 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Skin Institute graduates earn?

Skin Institute’s median earnings were $27,736 four years after completion and $33,909 five years after completion, based on 66 and 71 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Skin Institute graduates have?

Median federal debt for Skin Institute completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.