COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 421771 · June 10, 2026 release

RAYMORE, MO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Academy of Beauty Professionals

Academy of Beauty Professionals reported a $22,510 average net price, a completion rate of 68.8%, $30,635 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$22,510After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate68.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$30,635Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy of Beauty Professionals graduates earn?

Academy of Beauty Professionals’s median earnings were $30,635 four years after completion and $25,406 five years after completion, based on 123 and 47 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,635
Median earnings five years after completion$25,406

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy of Beauty Professionals cost after aid?

Academy of Beauty Professionals reported a $22,510 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $22,510 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$22,510

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy of Beauty Professionals students complete and return?

Academy of Beauty Professionals reported a completion rate of 68.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 56.1%, and a federal-loan share of 57.9%.

Completion68.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients56.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share57.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy of Beauty Professionals completers have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Beauty Professionals completers was $6,333 across 101 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 36 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy of Beauty Professionals programs have published outcomes?

1 Academy of Beauty Professionals program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Cosmetology and Related Personal Grooming Services.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy of Beauty Professionals outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy of Beauty Professionals FAQ reports $22,510 average net price, $30,635 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy of Beauty Professionals?

The reported average net price was $22,510 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy of Beauty Professionals graduates earn?

Academy of Beauty Professionals’s median earnings were $30,635 four years after completion and $25,406 five years after completion, based on 123 and 47 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Academy of Beauty Professionals graduates have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Beauty Professionals completers was $6,333 across 101 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.