COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 369516 · June 10, 2026 release

SPRINGFIELD, MO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Bryan University

Bryan University reported a $20,053 average net price, a completion rate of 61.4%, $37,432 median earnings four years after completion, and $22,764 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$20,053After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate61.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$37,432Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$22,764Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Bryan University graduates earn?

Bryan University’s median earnings were $37,432 four years after completion and $31,560 five years after completion, based on 213 and 299 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$37,432
Median earnings five years after completion$31,560

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Bryan University cost after aid?

Bryan University reported a $20,053 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $20,053 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$20,053

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Bryan University students complete and return?

Bryan University reported a completion rate of 61.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 84.4%, and a federal-loan share of 77.9%.

Completion61.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients84.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share77.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Bryan University completers have?

Median federal debt among Bryan University completers was $22,764 across 208 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$22,764

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 342 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Bryan University programs have published outcomes?

No Bryan University program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Bryan University outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Bryan University FAQ reports $20,053 average net price, $37,432 four-year median earnings, and $22,764 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Bryan University?

The reported average net price was $20,053 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Bryan University graduates earn?

Bryan University’s median earnings were $37,432 four years after completion and $31,560 five years after completion, based on 213 and 299 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Bryan University graduates have?

Median federal debt among Bryan University completers was $22,764 across 208 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.