COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 178697 · June 10, 2026 release

POINT LOOKOUT, MO · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

College of the Ozarks

College of the Ozarks reported a $6,100 average net price, a completion rate of 62.4%, and $44,258 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$6,100After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate62.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$44,258Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do College of the Ozarks graduates earn?

College of the Ozarks’s median earnings were $44,258 four years after completion and $40,407 five years after completion, based on 321 and 342 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$44,258
Median earnings five years after completion$40,407

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does College of the Ozarks cost after aid?

College of the Ozarks reported a $6,100 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $6,381 for households below $30,001 and $6,140 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$6,381
$30,001–48,000$6,140
$48,001–75,000$5,022
$75,001–110,000$6,409
$110,001+$10,426

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many College of the Ozarks students complete and return?

College of the Ozarks reported a completion rate of 62.4%, a retention rate of 89.1%, a Pell-recipient share of 49.2%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion62.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention89.1%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients49.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do College of the Ozarks completers have?

Median federal debt for College of the Ozarks completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which College of the Ozarks programs have published outcomes?

No College of the Ozarks program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

College of the Ozarks outcomes: frequently asked questions

The College of the Ozarks FAQ reports $6,100 average net price, $44,258 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at College of the Ozarks?

The reported average net price was $6,100 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do College of the Ozarks graduates earn?

College of the Ozarks’s median earnings were $44,258 four years after completion and $40,407 five years after completion, based on 321 and 342 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do College of the Ozarks graduates have?

Median federal debt for College of the Ozarks completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.