COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 177588 · June 10, 2026 release

KANSAS CITY, MO · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City reported a $26,726 average net price and a completion rate of 40.9% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$26,726After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate40.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completion$19,940

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City cost after aid?

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City reported a $26,726 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $26,726 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$26,726

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City students complete and return?

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City reported a completion rate of 40.9%, a retention rate of 50.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 70.8%, and a federal-loan share of 53.1%.

Completion40.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention50.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients70.8%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share53.1%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City completers have?

Median federal debt for House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 33 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City programs have published outcomes?

No House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City outcomes: frequently asked questions

The House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City FAQ reports $26,726 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City?

The reported average net price was $26,726 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City graduates have?

Median federal debt for House of Heavilin Beauty College-Kansas City completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.