COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 13.01 · UNITID 174066
University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Education, General

Bachelor's Degree · Minneapolis, MN

At University of Minnesota-Twin Cities, the Education, General bachelor's degree program reported $66,093 median earnings four years after completion and $18,750 median federal debt among 132 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$66,093Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$18,750Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates132Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records15Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Education, General graduates at University of Minnesota-Twin Cities earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $66,093, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $18,750 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$66,093
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does University of Minnesota-Twin Cities’s Education, General program compare?

Among 15 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 73% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position73%

Lower median debt than about 73% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Education, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 15 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

University of Washington-Seattle CampusSeattle, WA · Bachelor's Degree · 88 working graduates$65,217 earnings · $15,729 debtMonmouth UniversityWest Long Branch, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 110 working graduates$63,068 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of OregonEugene, OR · Bachelor's Degree · 75 working graduates$54,434 earnings · $20,096 debtUniversity of California-IrvineIrvine, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 243 working graduates$54,356 earnings · $15,575 debtMichigan State UniversityEast Lansing, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 146 working graduates$52,243 earnings · $27,000 debtEmpire State UniversitySaratoga Springs, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 95 working graduates$50,954 earnings · $21,422 debtFlorida Atlantic UniversityBoca Raton, FL · Bachelor's Degree · 92 working graduates$50,946 earnings · $18,474 debtWestern Governors UniversitySalt Lake City, UT · Bachelor's Degree · 2,116 working graduates$49,646 earnings · $22,784 debtUniversity of Wisconsin-MilwaukeeMilwaukee, WI · Bachelor's Degree · 231 working graduates$49,228 earnings · $30,990 debtGrand Valley State UniversityAllendale, MI · Bachelor's Degree · 285 working graduates$49,225 earnings · $29,364 debtThe University of Arizona Global CampusChandler, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 247 working graduates$47,107 earnings · $44,596 debtKent State University at KentKent, OH · Bachelor's Degree · 120 working graduates$46,646 earnings · $30,782 debtSalem State UniversitySalem, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 122 working graduates$45,568 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of Wisconsin-Green BayGreen Bay, WI · Bachelor's Degree · 87 working graduates$44,331 earnings · $23,250 debt

Open the national Education, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find University of Minnesota-Twin Cities cost and completion data?

The University of Minnesota-Twin Cities institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

Minneapolis, Minnesota · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Education, General at University of Minnesota-Twin Cities: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $66,093 four-year median earnings, $18,750 median federal debt, 132 working graduates, and 15 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Education, General program earn?

Median earnings were $66,093 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Education, General program?

The published median federal debt was $18,750 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 13.01 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.