COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 376695 · June 10, 2026 release

MAJURO, MH · PUBLIC

College of the Marshall Islands

College of the Marshall Islands reported a $9,996 average net price and a completion rate of 16.4% in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$9,996After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate16.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earningsNot reportedWorking graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do College of the Marshall Islands graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for College of the Marshall Islands in this College Scorecard release.

Median earnings four years after completionNot reported
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does College of the Marshall Islands cost after aid?

College of the Marshall Islands reported a $9,996 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $9,996 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$9,996

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many College of the Marshall Islands students complete and return?

College of the Marshall Islands reported a completion rate of 16.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 89.1%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion16.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients89.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do College of the Marshall Islands completers have?

Median federal debt for College of the Marshall Islands completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which College of the Marshall Islands programs have published outcomes?

No College of the Marshall Islands program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Marshall Islands institutions are similar to College of the Marshall Islands?

No other public institution in Marshall Islands appears in this release with the same control type as College of the Marshall Islands.

No same-state institution with the same control type appears in this release.

Browse every published Marshall Islands institution →

Answers at a glance

College of the Marshall Islands outcomes: frequently asked questions

The College of the Marshall Islands FAQ reports $9,996 average net price, Not reported four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at College of the Marshall Islands?

The reported average net price was $9,996 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do College of the Marshall Islands graduates earn?

Four-year median earnings were not reported for College of the Marshall Islands in this College Scorecard release.

How much federal debt do College of the Marshall Islands graduates have?

Median federal debt for College of the Marshall Islands completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.