COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 161208 · June 10, 2026 release

ARUNDEL, ME · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

The Landing School

The Landing School reported a $35,532 average net price, a completion rate of 98.0%, and $55,578 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$35,532After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate98.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$55,578Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Landing School graduates earn?

The Landing School’s median earnings were $55,578 four years after completion and $44,027 five years after completion, based on 47 and 48 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$55,578
Median earnings five years after completion$44,027

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Landing School cost after aid?

The Landing School reported a $35,532 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $30,023 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$30,023
$75,001–110,000$37,368
$110,001+$37,368

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Landing School students complete and return?

The Landing School reported a completion rate of 98.0%, a retention rate of 100.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 9.3%, and a federal-loan share of 32.6%.

Completion98.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention100.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients9.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share32.6%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Landing School completers have?

Median federal debt for The Landing School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Landing School programs have published outcomes?

No The Landing School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Landing School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Landing School FAQ reports $35,532 average net price, $55,578 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Landing School?

The reported average net price was $35,532 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Landing School graduates earn?

The Landing School’s median earnings were $55,578 four years after completion and $44,027 five years after completion, based on 47 and 48 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do The Landing School graduates have?

Median federal debt for The Landing School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.