COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 455026 · June 10, 2026 release

ROCKVILLE, MD · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences reported a $56,871 average net price, $28,958 median earnings four years after completion, and $5,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$56,871After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$28,958Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$5,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences’s median earnings were $28,958 four years after completion and $25,718 five years after completion, based on 72 and 60 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$28,958
Median earnings five years after completion$25,718

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences cost after aid?

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences reported a $56,871 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $55,779 for households below $30,001 and $54,232 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$55,779
$30,001–48,000$54,232
$48,001–75,000$56,032
$110,001+$59,652

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences students complete and return?

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences reported a Pell-recipient share of 22.2% and a federal-loan share of 40.4%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients22.2%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share40.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences completers have?

Median federal debt among The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences completers was $5,500 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$5,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 79 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences programs have published outcomes?

No The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences outcomes: frequently asked questions

The The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences FAQ reports $56,871 average net price, $28,958 four-year median earnings, and $5,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences?

The reported average net price was $56,871 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences graduates earn?

The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences’s median earnings were $28,958 four years after completion and $25,718 five years after completion, based on 72 and 60 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences graduates have?

Median federal debt among The Omega Studios' School of Applied Arts & Sciences completers was $5,500 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.