COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 30.99 · UNITID 162928
Johns Hopkins University

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other

Bachelor's Degree · Baltimore, MD

At Johns Hopkins University, the Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other bachelor's degree program reported $79,127 median earnings four years after completion and $13,750 median federal debt among 163 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$79,127Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$13,750Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates163Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records80Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other graduates at Johns Hopkins University earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $79,127, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $13,750 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$79,127
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Johns Hopkins University’s Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program compare?

Among 80 published bachelor's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 95th percentile and debt was lower than about 96% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile95th

Higher earnings than about 95% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position96%

Lower median debt than about 96% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 80 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

University of the PacificStockton, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 95 working graduates$171,261 earnings · $15,500 debtThomas Edison State UniversityTrenton, NJ · Bachelor's Degree · 286 working graduates$109,395 earnings · $11,474 debtDrexel UniversityPhiladelphia, PA · Bachelor's Degree · 271 working graduates$92,778 earnings · $25,878 debtVanderbilt UniversityNashville, TN · Bachelor's Degree · 93 working graduates$86,559 earnings · $12,000 debtAmerican UniversityWashington, DC · Bachelor's Degree · 110 working graduates$76,552 earnings · $23,000 debtUniversity of California-Los AngelesLos Angeles, CA · Bachelor's Degree · 165 working graduates$75,504 earnings · $15,000 debtBinghamton UniversityVestal, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 101 working graduates$72,955 earnings · $21,667 debtWilliam & MaryWilliamsburg, VA · Bachelor's Degree · 85 working graduates$70,523 earnings · $18,929 debtUniversity of Hawaii-West OahuKapolei, HI · Bachelor's Degree · 83 working graduates$69,931 earnings · $17,820 debtUniversity of IowaIowa City, IA · Bachelor's Degree · 134 working graduates$67,760 earnings · $24,929 debtPurdue University GlobalWest Lafayette, IN · Bachelor's Degree · 90 working graduates$66,445 earnings · $26,000 debtUniversity of Massachusetts-AmherstAmherst, MA · Bachelor's Degree · 346 working graduates$63,383 earnings · $29,309 debtArizona State University Campus ImmersionTempe, AZ · Bachelor's Degree · 857 working graduates$63,211 earnings · $25,000 debtStony Brook UniversityStony Brook, NY · Bachelor's Degree · 76 working graduates$61,888 earnings · $24,000 debtUniversity of Cincinnati-Main CampusCincinnati, OH · Bachelor's Degree · 151 working graduates$60,441 earnings · $27,000 debtUniversity of Minnesota-Twin CitiesMinneapolis, MN · Bachelor's Degree · 476 working graduates$60,270 earnings · $20,500 debtUniversity of Houston-DowntownHouston, TX · Bachelor's Degree · 1,010 working graduates$59,924 earnings · $28,237 debtMetropolitan State University of DenverDenver, CO · Bachelor's Degree · 150 working graduates$59,502 earnings · $30,700 debt

Open the national Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Johns Hopkins University cost and completion data?

The Johns Hopkins University institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Johns Hopkins University

Baltimore, Maryland · Private nonprofit

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other at Johns Hopkins University: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $79,127 four-year median earnings, $13,750 median federal debt, 163 working graduates, and 80 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program earn?

Median earnings were $79,127 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Multi/Interdisciplinary Studies, Other program?

The published median federal debt was $13,750 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 30.99 and the Bachelor's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.