COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 457615 · June 10, 2026 release

UPTON, MA · PUBLIC

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District reported $67,695 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release. Suppressed or unavailable federal measures remain unestimated and clearly marked as not reported.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$67,695Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District graduates earn?

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District’s median earnings were $67,695 four years after completion and $57,203 five years after completion, based on 21 and 20 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$67,695
Median earnings five years after completion$57,203

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District cost after aid?

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District students complete and return?

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District reported a Pell-recipient share of 35.0% and a federal-loan share of 32.5%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share32.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District completers have?

Median federal debt for Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District programs have published outcomes?

No Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $67,695 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District graduates earn?

Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District’s median earnings were $67,695 four years after completion and $57,203 five years after completion, based on 21 and 20 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District graduates have?

Median federal debt for Blackstone Valley Vocational Regional School District completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.