COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 412535 · June 10, 2026 release

BILLERICA, MA · PUBLIC

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing reported a $35,126 average net price, a completion rate of 88.9%, and $76,427 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$35,126After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate88.9%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$76,427Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing graduates earn?

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing’s median earnings were $76,427 four years after completion and $73,370 five years after completion, based on 38 and 51 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$76,427
Median earnings five years after completion$73,370

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing cost after aid?

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing reported a $35,126 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $33,187 for households below $30,001 and $35,869 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$33,187
$30,001–48,000$35,869
$110,001+$38,717

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing students complete and return?

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing reported a completion rate of 88.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 54.3%, and a federal-loan share of 71.4%.

Completion88.9%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients54.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share71.4%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing completers have?

Median federal debt for Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 58 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing programs have published outcomes?

No Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing FAQ reports $35,126 average net price, $76,427 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing?

The reported average net price was $35,126 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing graduates earn?

Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing’s median earnings were $76,427 four years after completion and $73,370 five years after completion, based on 38 and 51 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing graduates have?

Median federal debt for Shawsheen Valley School of Practical Nursing completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.