COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 167631 · June 10, 2026 release

ROXBURY CROSSING, MA · PUBLIC

Roxbury Community College

Roxbury Community College reported a $12,244 average net price, a completion rate of 17.3%, and $60,232 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$12,244After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate17.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$60,232Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Roxbury Community College graduates earn?

Roxbury Community College’s median earnings were $60,232 four years after completion and $49,993 five years after completion, based on 292 and 303 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$60,232
Median earnings five years after completion$49,993

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Roxbury Community College cost after aid?

Roxbury Community College reported a $12,244 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $12,222 for households below $30,001 and $12,037 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$12,222
$30,001–48,000$12,037
$48,001–75,000$12,468
$75,001–110,000$12,976

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Roxbury Community College students complete and return?

Roxbury Community College reported a completion rate of 17.3%, a retention rate of 36.9%, a Pell-recipient share of 57.3%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion17.3%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention36.9%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients57.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Roxbury Community College completers have?

Median federal debt for Roxbury Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Roxbury Community College programs have published outcomes?

1 Roxbury Community College program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Health Services/Allied Health/Health Sciences, General.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Roxbury Community College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Roxbury Community College FAQ reports $12,244 average net price, $60,232 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Roxbury Community College?

The reported average net price was $12,244 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Roxbury Community College graduates earn?

Roxbury Community College’s median earnings were $60,232 four years after completion and $49,993 five years after completion, based on 292 and 303 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Roxbury Community College graduates have?

Median federal debt for Roxbury Community College completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.