COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 166869 · June 10, 2026 release

BOSTON, MA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

MGH Institute of Health Professions

MGH Institute of Health Professions reported $93,163 median earnings four years after completion and $24,961 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net priceNot reportedAfter grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$93,163Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$24,961Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do MGH Institute of Health Professions graduates earn?

MGH Institute of Health Professions’s median earnings were $93,163 four years after completion and $88,737 five years after completion, based on 375 and 296 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$93,163
Median earnings five years after completion$88,737

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does MGH Institute of Health Professions cost after aid?

MGH Institute of Health Professions reported a Not reported average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
No family-income net-price bands were reported.

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many MGH Institute of Health Professions students complete and return?

MGH Institute of Health Professions reported a Pell-recipient share of 0.0% and a federal-loan share of 23.2%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients0.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share23.2%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do MGH Institute of Health Professions completers have?

Median federal debt among MGH Institute of Health Professions completers was $24,961 across 285 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$24,961

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 315 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which MGH Institute of Health Professions programs have published outcomes?

1 MGH Institute of Health Professions program met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

MGH Institute of Health Professions outcomes: frequently asked questions

The MGH Institute of Health Professions FAQ reports Not reported average net price, $93,163 four-year median earnings, and $24,961 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at MGH Institute of Health Professions?

The reported average net price was Not reported for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do MGH Institute of Health Professions graduates earn?

MGH Institute of Health Professions’s median earnings were $93,163 four years after completion and $88,737 five years after completion, based on 375 and 296 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do MGH Institute of Health Professions graduates have?

Median federal debt among MGH Institute of Health Professions completers was $24,961 across 285 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.