COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 165884 · June 10, 2026 release

BOSTON, MA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology reported a $15,488 average net price, a completion rate of 46.4%, $57,093 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$15,488After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate46.4%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$57,093Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology graduates earn?

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology’s median earnings were $57,093 four years after completion and $58,885 five years after completion, based on 302 and 257 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$57,093
Median earnings five years after completion$58,885

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology cost after aid?

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology reported a $15,488 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $13,664 for households below $30,001 and $15,595 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$13,664
$30,001–48,000$15,595
$48,001–75,000$15,357
$75,001–110,000$19,321
$110,001+$21,375

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology students complete and return?

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology reported a completion rate of 46.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 39.7%, and a federal-loan share of 36.8%.

Completion46.4%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients39.7%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share36.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology completers have?

Median federal debt among Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology completers was $12,000 across 258 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 278 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology programs have published outcomes?

No Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

06 · Nearby comparison set

Which Massachusetts institutions are similar to Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology?

This report lists 6 other private nonprofit institutions in Massachusetts that match Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology on state and control type; the set is not ranked.

Browse every published Massachusetts institution →

Answers at a glance

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology FAQ reports $15,488 average net price, $57,093 four-year median earnings, and $12,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology?

The reported average net price was $15,488 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology graduates earn?

Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology’s median earnings were $57,093 four years after completion and $58,885 five years after completion, based on 302 and 257 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology graduates have?

Median federal debt among Benjamin Franklin Cummings Institute of Technology completers was $12,000 across 258 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.