COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 165750 · June 10, 2026 release

FALL RIVER, MA · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River reported a $29,124 average net price, a completion rate of 85.1%, $19,985 median earnings four years after completion, and $6,333 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$29,124After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate85.1%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$19,985Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$6,333Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Rob Roy Academy-Fall River graduates earn?

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River reported $19,985 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$19,985
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Rob Roy Academy-Fall River cost after aid?

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River reported a $29,124 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $28,772 for households below $30,001 and $27,153 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$28,772
$30,001–48,000$27,153
$48,001–75,000$31,644
$75,001–110,000$34,166

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Rob Roy Academy-Fall River students complete and return?

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River reported a completion rate of 85.1%, a retention rate of 77.4%, a Pell-recipient share of 55.0%, and a federal-loan share of 71.9%.

Completion85.1%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention77.4%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients55.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share71.9%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Rob Roy Academy-Fall River completers have?

Median federal debt among Rob Roy Academy-Fall River completers was $6,333 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$6,333

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 87 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Rob Roy Academy-Fall River programs have published outcomes?

No Rob Roy Academy-Fall River program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Rob Roy Academy-Fall River FAQ reports $29,124 average net price, $19,985 four-year median earnings, and $6,333 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Rob Roy Academy-Fall River?

The reported average net price was $29,124 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Rob Roy Academy-Fall River graduates earn?

Rob Roy Academy-Fall River reported $19,985 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 35 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Rob Roy Academy-Fall River graduates have?

Median federal debt among Rob Roy Academy-Fall River completers was $6,333 across 56 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.