COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 165264 · June 10, 2026 release

MILTON, MA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Laboure College of Healthcare

Laboure College of Healthcare reported a $36,863 average net price, $90,473 median earnings four years after completion, and $25,250 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$36,863After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$90,473Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$25,250Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Laboure College of Healthcare graduates earn?

Laboure College of Healthcare’s median earnings were $90,473 four years after completion and $83,261 five years after completion, based on 412 and 236 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$90,473
Median earnings five years after completion$83,261

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Laboure College of Healthcare cost after aid?

Laboure College of Healthcare reported a $36,863 average net price. Income-band net prices were not reported.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$75,001–110,000$36,863

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Laboure College of Healthcare students complete and return?

Laboure College of Healthcare reported a Pell-recipient share of 35.4% and a federal-loan share of 67.8%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients35.4%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share67.8%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Laboure College of Healthcare completers have?

Median federal debt among Laboure College of Healthcare completers was $25,250 across 483 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$25,250

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 381 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Laboure College of Healthcare programs have published outcomes?

2 Laboure College of Healthcare programs met this site’s evidence threshold, including Registered Nursing, Nursing Administration, Nursing Research and Clinical Nursing.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Laboure College of Healthcare outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Laboure College of Healthcare FAQ reports $36,863 average net price, $90,473 four-year median earnings, and $25,250 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Laboure College of Healthcare?

The reported average net price was $36,863 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Laboure College of Healthcare graduates earn?

Laboure College of Healthcare’s median earnings were $90,473 four years after completion and $83,261 five years after completion, based on 412 and 236 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Laboure College of Healthcare graduates have?

Median federal debt among Laboure College of Healthcare completers was $25,250 across 483 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.