COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 165167 · June 10, 2026 release

BOSTON, MA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Cambridge College

Cambridge College reported a $31,072 average net price, $61,712 median earnings four years after completion, and $21,791 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$31,072After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rateNot reportedCompletion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$61,712Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$21,791Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Cambridge College graduates earn?

Cambridge College’s median earnings were $61,712 four years after completion and $57,105 five years after completion, based on 168 and 192 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$61,712
Median earnings five years after completion$57,105

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Cambridge College cost after aid?

Cambridge College reported a $31,072 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $31,072 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$30,001–48,000$31,072

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Cambridge College students complete and return?

Cambridge College reported a Pell-recipient share of 30.0% and a federal-loan share of 39.3%.

CompletionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients30.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share39.3%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Cambridge College completers have?

Median federal debt among Cambridge College completers was $21,791 across 302 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$21,791

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 259 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Cambridge College programs have published outcomes?

No Cambridge College program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Cambridge College outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Cambridge College FAQ reports $31,072 average net price, $61,712 four-year median earnings, and $21,791 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Cambridge College?

The reported average net price was $31,072 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Cambridge College graduates earn?

Cambridge College’s median earnings were $61,712 four years after completion and $57,105 five years after completion, based on 168 and 192 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Cambridge College graduates have?

Median federal debt among Cambridge College completers was $21,791 across 302 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.