COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 164368 · June 10, 2026 release

CAMBRIDGE, MA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Hult International Business School

Hult International Business School reported a $45,447 average net price, a completion rate of 66.3%, and $75,197 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$45,447After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate66.3%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$75,197Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Hult International Business School graduates earn?

Hult International Business School’s median earnings were $75,197 four years after completion and $73,047 five years after completion, based on 29 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$75,197
Median earnings five years after completion$73,047

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Hult International Business School cost after aid?

Hult International Business School reported a $45,447 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $43,305 for households below $30,001 and $50,308 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$43,305
$30,001–48,000$50,308
$75,001–110,000$52,658
$110,001+$59,075

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Hult International Business School students complete and return?

Hult International Business School reported a completion rate of 66.3%, a retention rate of 76.3%, a Pell-recipient share of 7.3%, and a federal-loan share of 8.5%.

Completion66.3%four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention76.3%four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients7.3%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share8.5%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Hult International Business School completers have?

Median federal debt for Hult International Business School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Hult International Business School programs have published outcomes?

No Hult International Business School program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Hult International Business School outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Hult International Business School FAQ reports $45,447 average net price, $75,197 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Hult International Business School?

The reported average net price was $45,447 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Hult International Business School graduates earn?

Hult International Business School’s median earnings were $75,197 four years after completion and $73,047 five years after completion, based on 29 and 18 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Hult International Business School graduates have?

Median federal debt for Hult International Business School completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.