COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 487658 · June 10, 2026 release

LAFAYETTE, LA · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Academy of Interactive Entertainment

Academy of Interactive Entertainment reported a $32,888 average net price, a completion rate of 100.0%, $30,937 median earnings four years after completion, and $12,000 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$32,888After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate100.0%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$30,937Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$12,000Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Academy of Interactive Entertainment graduates earn?

Academy of Interactive Entertainment reported $30,937 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 27 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,937
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Academy of Interactive Entertainment cost after aid?

Academy of Interactive Entertainment reported a $32,888 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $33,429 for households below $30,001 and $30,636 for households from $30,001 to $48,000.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$33,429
$30,001–48,000$30,636
$48,001–75,000$33,480
$75,001–110,000$34,382

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Academy of Interactive Entertainment students complete and return?

Academy of Interactive Entertainment reported a completion rate of 100.0%, a retention rate of 80.0%, a Pell-recipient share of 46.0%, and a federal-loan share of 54.0%.

Completion100.0%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention80.0%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients46.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share54.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Academy of Interactive Entertainment completers have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Interactive Entertainment completers was $12,000 across 51 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$12,000

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 11 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Academy of Interactive Entertainment programs have published outcomes?

No Academy of Interactive Entertainment program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Academy of Interactive Entertainment outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Academy of Interactive Entertainment FAQ reports $32,888 average net price, $30,937 four-year median earnings, and $12,000 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Academy of Interactive Entertainment?

The reported average net price was $32,888 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Academy of Interactive Entertainment graduates earn?

Academy of Interactive Entertainment reported $30,937 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 27 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Academy of Interactive Entertainment graduates have?

Median federal debt among Academy of Interactive Entertainment completers was $12,000 across 51 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.