COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 52.2 · UNITID 159391
Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College

Construction Management

Post-baccalaureate Certificate · Baton Rouge, LA

At Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College, the Construction Management post-baccalaureate certificate program reported $103,041 median earnings four years after completion and $24,500 median federal debt among 94 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$103,041Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$24,500Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates94Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Construction Management graduates at Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $103,041, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $24,500 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$103,041
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College’s Construction Management program compare?

Among 1 published post-baccalaureate certificate records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Construction Management for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Construction Management field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College cost and completion data?

The Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College

Baton Rouge, Louisiana · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Construction Management at Louisiana State University and Agricultural & Mechanical College: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $103,041 four-year median earnings, $24,500 median federal debt, 94 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Construction Management program earn?

Median earnings were $103,041 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Construction Management program?

The published median federal debt was $24,500 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 52.2 and the Post-baccalaureate Certificate credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.