COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 461722 · June 10, 2026 release

BOWLING GREEN, KY · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology reported a $16,140 average net price, a completion rate of 82.8%, and $18,760 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$16,140After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate82.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$18,760Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $18,760 four years after completion and $18,951 five years after completion, based on 29 and 34 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$18,760
Median earnings five years after completion$18,951

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology cost after aid?

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology reported a $16,140 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $16,140 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$16,140

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology students complete and return?

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology reported a completion rate of 82.8%, a retention rate of 91.7%, a Pell-recipient share of 16.1%, and a federal-loan share of 28.0%.

Completion82.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention91.7%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients16.1%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share28.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology completers have?

Median federal debt for Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of 47 undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology programs have published outcomes?

No Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology FAQ reports $16,140 average net price, $18,760 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology?

The reported average net price was $16,140 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology graduates earn?

Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology’s median earnings were $18,760 four years after completion and $18,951 five years after completion, based on 29 and 34 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology graduates have?

Median federal debt for Lindsey Institute of Cosmetology completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.