COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 442976 · June 10, 2026 release

NEWPORT, KY · PRIVATE NONPROFIT

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training reported a $10,813 average net price, a completion rate of 19.5%, and $31,157 median earnings four years after completion in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$10,813After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate19.5%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$31,157Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debtNot reportedCompleters; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training graduates earn?

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training’s median earnings were $31,157 four years after completion and $31,661 five years after completion, based on 53 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

Median earnings four years after completion$31,157
Median earnings five years after completion$31,661

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training cost after aid?

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training reported a $10,813 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $10,813 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$10,813

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training students complete and return?

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training reported a completion rate of 19.5%, a retention rate of 44.2%, a Pell-recipient share of 73.9%, and a federal-loan share of 0.0%.

Completion19.5%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
Retention44.2%less-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients73.9%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share0.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training completers have?

Median federal debt for Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.

Not reported

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training programs have published outcomes?

No Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training FAQ reports $10,813 average net price, $31,157 four-year median earnings, and Not reported median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training?

The reported average net price was $10,813 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training graduates earn?

Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training’s median earnings were $31,157 four years after completion and $31,661 five years after completion, based on 53 and 64 working graduates, respectively.

How much federal debt do Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training graduates have?

Median federal debt for Brighton Center's Center for Employment Training completers was not published in this release, so this page does not estimate or replace the missing value.