COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 44.0 · UNITID 489779
Purdue University Global

Human Services, General

Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma · West Lafayette, IN

At Purdue University Global, the Human Services, General undergraduate certificate or diploma program reported $30,664 median earnings four years after completion and $15,532 median federal debt among 179 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$30,664Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$15,532Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates179Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records1Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Human Services, General graduates at Purdue University Global earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $30,664, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $15,532 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$30,664
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Purdue University Global’s Human Services, General program compare?

Among 1 published undergraduate certificate or diploma records in this field, earnings ranked at the 100th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile100th

Higher earnings than about 100% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Human Services, General for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 1 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

No other published peer record.

This is the only institution-program record in the same field and credential group that passed the site’s evidence rule.

Open the national Human Services, General field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Purdue University Global cost and completion data?

The Purdue University Global institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Purdue University Global

West Lafayette, Indiana · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Human Services, General at Purdue University Global: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $30,664 four-year median earnings, $15,532 median federal debt, 179 working graduates, and 1 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Human Services, General program earn?

Median earnings were $30,664 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Human Services, General program?

The published median federal debt was $15,532 across a reported debt cohort of — borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 44.0 and the Undergraduate Certificate or Diploma credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.