COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard program reportCIP 11.1 · UNITID 489779
Purdue University Global

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management

Associate's Degree · West Lafayette, IN

At Purdue University Global, the Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management associate's degree program reported $58,006 median earnings four years after completion and $29,979 median federal debt among 185 working graduates.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardJune 10, 2026 releaseDownload source data ↗

Median earnings$58,006Working graduates four years after completion
Median federal debt$29,979Stafford and Grad PLUS debt for the program cohort
Working graduates185Four-year earnings cohort
Peer records11Same field and credential passing the evidence rule

01 · Published outcomes

How much do Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management graduates at Purdue University Global earn and borrow?

Four-year median earnings were $58,006, five-year median earnings were Not reported, and median federal debt was $29,979 for the published program cohorts.

Median earnings four years after completion$58,006
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled. Median debt uses a separate federal borrower cohort and is not a yearly payment.

02 · Same-field context

How does Purdue University Global’s Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program compare?

Among 11 published associate's degree records in this field, earnings ranked at the 55th percentile and debt was lower than about 0% of peers.

Four-year earnings percentile55th

Higher earnings than about 55% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Debt position0%

Lower median debt than about 0% of published same-field, same-credential records.

Percentiles describe this published peer group; they are not a rating of instruction, selectivity, or individual outcomes.

03 · Comparison records

Which colleges publish Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management for the same credential?

The comparison group contains 11 institution-program records with the same field and credential, at least 75 working graduates, and published earnings and debt.

Open the national Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management field report →

04 · Institution context

Where can I find Purdue University Global cost and completion data?

The Purdue University Global institution report publishes school-level net price, completion, retention, undergraduate aid, and debt; those measures use cohorts separate from this program’s earnings and debt cohorts.

Purdue University Global

West Lafayette, Indiana · Public

Open the institution report →

Answers at a glance

Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management at Purdue University Global: frequently asked questions

The program FAQ reports $58,006 four-year median earnings, $29,979 median federal debt, 185 working graduates, and 11 same-field peer records.

How much do graduates of this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program earn?

Median earnings were $58,006 four years after completion and Not reported five years after completion for working graduates who were not enrolled.

What is the median federal debt for this Computer/Information Technology Administration and Management program?

The published median federal debt was $29,979 across a reported debt cohort of 266 borrowers.

How is the peer group selected?

Peers share CIP field 11.1 and the Associate's Degree credential level, have at least 75 working graduates, and have published earnings and debt medians.