COLLEGE SCORECARD · JUNE 10, 2026 FEATURED RELEASEOUTCOMES ARE COHORT MEASURES—NOT A RANKING OR GUARANTEE
COLLEGE OUTCOMELEDGERCOST · COMPLETION · DEBT · EARNINGS
College Scorecard institution reportUNITID 488396 · June 10, 2026 release

RICHTON PARK, IL · PRIVATE FOR-PROFIT

Phipps Academy of Barbering

Phipps Academy of Barbering reported a $17,509 average net price, a completion rate of 58.8%, $17,650 median earnings four years after completion, and $9,500 median federal debt among completers in the June 2026 College Scorecard release.

Source: U.S. Department of Education College ScorecardPage compiled September 16, 2026Download source data ↗

Average net price$17,509After grants and scholarships for the defined Title IV cohort
Completion rate58.8%Completion within 150% of expected time
Median earnings$17,650Working graduates, four years after completion
Median federal debt$9,500Completers; suppressed when the cohort is too small

01 · Earnings after completion

How much do Phipps Academy of Barbering graduates earn?

Phipps Academy of Barbering reported $17,650 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 24 working graduates.

Median earnings four years after completion$17,650
Median earnings five years after completionNot reported

The red marker shows the federal earnings threshold where available. Earnings cover graduates who were working and not enrolled; they do not include every former student.

02 · Cost after grant aid

What does Phipps Academy of Barbering cost after aid?

Phipps Academy of Barbering reported a $17,509 average net price. Published lower-income figures were $17,509 for households below $30,001.

Average net price by family-income band
Federal income bandAverage net price
$0–30,000$17,509

Average net price is cost of attendance minus average grant and scholarship aid for the defined cohort. Your actual price depends on the institution’s aid offer.

03 · Student progress and aid

How many Phipps Academy of Barbering students complete and return?

Phipps Academy of Barbering reported a completion rate of 58.8%, a Pell-recipient share of 100.0%, and a federal-loan share of 100.0%.

Completion58.8%less-than-four-year institution; within 150% of expected time
RetentionNot reportedless-than-four-year institution; first-time, full-time students
Pell recipients100.0%share of undergraduate students
Federal loan share100.0%share of undergraduate students

These percentages have different denominators. Completion and retention describe first-time student cohorts; Pell and federal-loan shares describe undergraduate aid receipt.

04 · Federal student debt

How much federal debt do Phipps Academy of Barbering completers have?

Median federal debt among Phipps Academy of Barbering completers was $9,500 across 32 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.

$9,500

Borrower repayment progress after four years: Not reported across a reported cohort of — undergraduate completers.

05 · Field-of-study evidence

Which Phipps Academy of Barbering programs have published outcomes?

No Phipps Academy of Barbering program met this site’s publication rule: at least 75 working graduates plus non-suppressed four-year earnings and median debt.

No program report is published.

The federal file may contain programs for this school, but none passed both the cohort-size and non-suppressed-data requirements used here.

A program page requires at least 75 working graduates plus published four-year earnings and median debt. This is our evidence threshold, not a federal rating.

Answers at a glance

Phipps Academy of Barbering outcomes: frequently asked questions

The Phipps Academy of Barbering FAQ reports $17,509 average net price, $17,650 four-year median earnings, and $9,500 median federal debt.

What is the average net price at Phipps Academy of Barbering?

The reported average net price was $17,509 for the applicable Title IV student cohort. It is a cohort average, not an individual aid offer.

How much do Phipps Academy of Barbering graduates earn?

Phipps Academy of Barbering reported $17,650 in median earnings four years after completion, based on 24 working graduates.

How much federal debt do Phipps Academy of Barbering graduates have?

Median federal debt among Phipps Academy of Barbering completers was $9,500 across 32 reported borrowers. The figure is cumulative debt, not annual cost or a monthly payment.